Check disabled Bookmarks
A Bookmark can be disabled in the Bookmark properties. A disabled Bookmark is not checked during a normal check run. A Bookmark check can also be skipped if time restrictions are configured, for example the setting "Check every 7 days".
The feature "Check selected bookmarks (extended)" allows you to bypass these restrictions and force a check.
Steps:
1. Select the Bookmarks that you want to check.
2. Click "Check + Check selected bookmarks (extended)", or press Ctrl+F9.
3. Click OK.