Exclude Bookmarks from checking
Exclude Bookmarks from Checking
Bookmarks can be "disabled". Disabled Bookmarks remain in the Bookmark list but are not checked.
- Exclude from checking permanently
To disable Bookmarks and exclude them permanently from checking, open the Advanced section in the Bookmark properties and enable the option "Disable bookmark (Don't check)" under Options. - Exclude from checking temporarily
To exclude Bookmarks temporarily from checking, for example for the next 7 days, right-click a Bookmark selection, then choose "Extras" and "Disable check". Enter the period during which the Bookmark should not be checked.
Re-Enable Disabled Bookmarks
- Permanently excluded Bookmarks
Permanently excluded Bookmarks can be re-enabled in the Bookmark properties by clearing the option "Disable bookmark (Don't check)". - Temporarily excluded Bookmarks
Temporarily excluded Bookmarks can be re-enabled in the same way they were disabled. Right-click a Bookmark selection, choose "Extras" and "Disable check", enter "0 minutes", and click OK.