AutoBackup
If the option "AutoBackup" is enabled, WebSite-Watcher backs up your Bookmark database to the configured AutoBackup folder. Only the Bookmark database is saved. Cache files and program configurations are not included.
You can restore these AutoBackups by selecting "Tools + Backup/Restore", then choosing "Restore AutoBackup" and following the assistant. This process restores your Bookmark database and recreates all required Cache files.