WebSite-Watcher         S a v e   T i m e ,   S t a y   I n f o r m e d !
Home       Features       Screenshots       Videos       Downloads       Buy Now       Knowledgebase



Search Knowledgebase:

 

Restore previous version

User question:

> Sometimes Website Watcher checks a bookmark when the site is doing

> maintenance and there is a general maintenance message displayed.

> The comparison with an old version is then useless. It would be nice

> to have a functionality where you could disregard the latest change.

> In that way I can check the bookmark again after the maintenance and

> the comparison with an old version is useful.

 

This works with the shortcut: Ctrl+Shift+R

 

Or via context menu: Right click + Organize + Restore previous version

 

You can also display a toolbar button in the toolbar of the internal browser to quickly restore the old version.

 

restore-previous1

 

 

If such a maintenance message ist displayed often, you can also use the feature Ignore updates to avoid false positives.

 

restore-previous2






Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions - Contact - Impressum/Imprint

Copyright © 2000-2018 Aignesberger Software GmbH
www.aignes.com